Local Tide Table

Portland, Maine

Cape Elizabeth

 


Tide Tables
Tue 02 June
Low Tide: 0223 -0.0
High Tide: 0835 9.7
Low Tide: 1443 -0.1
High Tide: 2102 10.7
Wed 03 June
Low Tide: 0324 -0.6
High Tide: 0937 9.9
Low Tide: 1539 -0.2
High Tide: 2157 11.1
Thu 04 June
Low Tide: 0421 -1.1
High Tide: 1034 10.0
Low Tide: 1632 -0.3
High Tide: 2249 11.4
Fri 05 June
Low Tide: 0514 -1.4
High Tide: 1129 10.1
Low Tide: 1724 -0.2
High Tide: 2339 11.5
Sat 06 June
Low Tide: 0606 -1.5
High Tide: 1221 10.0
Low Tide: 1814 -0.1
Sun 07 June
High Tide: 0029 11.4
Low Tide: 0656 -1.4
High Tide: 1313 9.8
Low Tide: 1905 0.2
Mon 08 June
High Tide: 0118 11.1
Low Tide: 0746 -1.0
High Tide: 1404 9.6
Low Tide: 1955 0.5
Tue 09 June
High Tide: 0208 10.7
Low Tide: 0837 -0.6
High Tide: 1455 9.3
Low Tide: 2046 0.9
Wed 10 June
High Tide: 0259 10.2
Low Tide: 0927 -0.1
High Tide: 1546 9.0
Low Tide: 2139 1.3
Thu 11 June
High Tide: 0351 9.7
Low Tide: 1018 0.3
High Tide: 1638 8.7
Low Tide: 2235 1.6
Fri 12 June
High Tide: 0445 9.2
Low Tide: 1110 0.8
High Tide: 1731 8.6
Low Tide: 2332 1.7
Sat 13 June
High Tide: 0541 8.7
Low Tide: 1203 1.1
High Tide: 1823 8.5
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com