Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days,17 hours,17 minutes,99%
Sunrise: 6:25am
Sunset: 5:23pm
Daylight: 10:58
Moonrise: 6:42pm (25-Feb-2024)
Moonset: 7:06am (25-Feb-2024)
Full Moon
99% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 16-Feb-2024 10:02am EST
February 16 2024 15:02 UTC
Sat, 24-Feb-2024 7:31am EST
February 24 2024 12:31 UTC
Sun, 03-Mar-2024 10:24am EST
March 3 2024 15:24 UTC
Sun, 10-Mar-2024 5:01am EDT
March 10 2024 09:01 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 11:07pm EDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 4:52pm EDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 8:44am EDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 4:21am EST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display